Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-07 - 4:46 a.m.

Alright guys, (do gals pay attenton to the www.PartyWithBrandon.com?) I am going to try this avenue to keep up with my diary. My poor web-diva has been so busy so there will be a slight change in presentaion. You like?

Check out these COOL er...shall I say HOT! e-cards from one of my e-buddies. For a cartoon, Jonas Moorecook sure gets me HARD! Joe Phillips (the artist) has a GREAT website too. CHeck out www.joephillips.com. Be sure to check out the dancing guy too. I will put a link on the next updates to my site.

http://www.thehouseofmorecock.com/card.cfm?CX=132828623660376XQF

http://www.thehouseofmorecock.com/card.cfm?CX=333828624610300XQF

http://www.thehouseofmorecock.com/card.cfm?CX=522728621679668XQF

http://www.thehouseofmorecock.com/card.cfm?CX=813628622774717XQF

Thanks my e-buddy! I like the cards!

Today was not that interesting. I had the normal real and true PartyWithBrandon today at my small and humble abode on the Avenue on New Orleans. One of the guys at my apartment cooked a meal fit for a king, well QUEEN is more like it. We had some chicken breast smothered in cheese and some red potatoes followed by brownie cheesecake. It was an event a a PartyAtTheGroceryStore to even GET the food. I woke up late, REALLY late in fact, like 2:45pm late. So that left not-tto-much-time in the day to be productive. And as a result, I am up late as well.

A few of the boys went to party at the the Pub and Oz tonight because he says it is "cute". When I asked his if it was - he said "uh-huh". Adam got to see his friend and hang out with him, his friend has hooked up and will not be coming back tonight. Oh well, one less boy to see on the webcam. Right?

I watched "Bless the Child" with Kim Basinger. In 5th grade she was my favorite actress. I hope I look as good as her when I get older. She is beautiful. The movie was a thriller as far as spirit goes. Did you see "The Ring?" NOW THAT was a freaky one that gets MY spirits in a tingle. I think I will focus on the ring I have to wear on my thumb to stop me from masturbating.

My computer has been a MESS! It is working on catching up to being as OUT OF CONTROL as me, so it makes me nervous to type too much before saving my work.

Signing off for tonight and wishing you SWEET and WET dreams on those bads in all the land...

Brandon Baker of www.PartyWithBrandon.com

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!