Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-08 - 3:08 a.m.

I woke up late again but not as late as I have been. I was determind to make the best of the day. When I was laying in bed I thought, "I am going to get up, make the bed, clean the apartment, go for a run, (revel in getting sweaty...), respond to e-mails..." and the list went on. What did I do - but lay back down. ARGH! Finally, I got up, took shower, played with myself and brought myself to the brink of cumming and jumped out of the shower. I love being naked. The boys at the apartment this morning said, "put that thing away." I can not help but LOVE the sound of my thick dick flopping around. I ebven tried to slap a few of the boys in the face with it, but they got away. Damn boys!

I had the urge and since I had 6 people over and had to show off, asked my friend Matthew take some photos of me jacking off on the floor's balcony of the apartment and in the stairwell. It was fucking HOT! I will post the photos here (when I learn this thing) or in a new gallery soon, I promise. I want YOU to see my jacking my thick dick to a spalttery climax in the cinder-block starwell. I felt so horny and wanted to feel that cool weather right before it rained on the parts of my body that usually don't get to feel thta kind of wetness. :)

I did some cool photos on the PhotoShop for my friend Aaron. He is a cool guy but a MESS! INSANE! SILLY! We both dyed our hair blonde, his went RIGHT to his brain. What would I do without him. I thing he refers to me as his "big brother" well, I had ONE little brother, he was ENOUGH! Right?

My other friend cooked dinner once again, last night it was chicken - tonight it was beef. He is a good cook. We pretended we are all in the Brady Bunch. I am Mrs. Brady, my friend Maxwell is Mr. Brady and my other friend is Alice. Don't worry, Cindy and Bobby were here today in "full force" as well. :) "Alice" said, "Mrs. Brady, stop playing with yourself, Mr. Brady will not be happy when he gets home from his firm and has to deal with a worn-out Mrs. Brady." It was really quite funny. I just say, "Marsha, Marsha, MARSHA!" Hehehehe... And that's the way we all became the Brady Bunch.

Met a GREAT new guy tonight. I know the Final Four is going on, but this guy layed on a FINAL EIGHT PLUS. WHOA! This guy was HOT SHIT! Beautiful body, smooth, big, thick cock and a nice butt. Now I NEVER look at BUNS! I always assure discreetness, so enough is enough - rest assured, twice cumming today was NOT enough for me. *heading off to stroke it once more for the evening*

I finsihed off the night with a quick trip to Wal-Mart to get a coffee maker and some other loose ends. (NO I AM NOT TALKING ABOUT MY END!)

Got a great e-mail from the guys at www.DeadGuysCinema.com regarding some casting they are doing for a horror movie in June and a few other possibilities. BIG THANKS to www.VidkidTimo.com and Deckard for thier VALUABLE patience, time and talent in making me look 100 times better than I really was! More on this soon.

So here ends another HOT and REDICULOUS day in the life of Brandon Baker, or shall it begin the dreams of the same?

What would happen if I lost track and got confused about which was a dream and which was a reality? Sometimes I feel like I am in a dream and reality slipped away, then I get a credit card bill. ARGH!

*MUAH*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!