Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-10 - 8:16 p.m.

My friend took me out to eat at the Cheescake Bistro on St. Charles Ave today. NICE! We had a very nice gay waiter. There were so many HOT boys and HOT entrees to choose from.

Of course, we slept in late though so "lunch" was at 3:30pm.

Then I had to work as waiter uptown. It was COOL! I work at that job (my "REAL" job) MUCH more for the people than the money. I got to see some people I haev not worked with in awhile. I liked that. It was FUN! ON eof them told me this guy Joseph was back in town. WHOA! He is HOT! I went to meet him at a bar after one of the girls told him about me and he was fixing this light or somethign while he was on this ladder. He had these loose shorts that I could see the outline of his HUGE cock though them. He was GORGEOUS. I need to catch him and PARTY with him. Maybe I can get him on the webcam. FUCKING BEAUTIFUL!

Then about 10:00pm we went to my friends house for dinner. He made this KICK-ASS mexican flautas. We watched "Resident Evil" and "Queens of Comedy" It was funny. Welaughed until about 3:45am when we came back to the party palace and crashed!

Ready to crash and burn -

Brandon BED Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!