Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-04-09 - 7:56 p.m.

I had a cool day with some friends.

Brandon got a libray card. How cool is that? I had to get some books on design and some stuff for the boys who stay at my house to read other than the Abercrombie catalogs. :) So I was looking through the card catalog and went to the 600.62 section. As I was fingering the... BOOKS. I looked through the books and through to the other side and this guy that looked like he came OUT of the Abercrombie catlog was there. We made quick eye contact and he gave me this dirty look so I kep on going looking for my design book. Of course, the one I needed was not there, oh well, I could not hold it anymore, I had to piss. While my friends were looking for their shit, I asked the portly librarian wehre the bathroom was. I headed off to piss and when I got to the bathroom, thought how much I need to lobby congress to allocate some funds to paint that pale blue bathroom at the public library. So I stood at the urnial and was pissing when I head this thud, I swiveled around so quicky with my thick dick still out of my pants. This guy had dropeed his book behind me and was bending over to pick it up. My dick over his head he said sorry and when we made eye contact I saw it was that boy from through the asile. FUCK! HE looked at me sharply and smirked. He slid the book he dropped right over to the door and it lodged under the door and made a "doorstop". JUST GREAT! HOT STRAIGHT BOY and I were gonna rumble. Well, he was gonna pulverise me. He backed me up and watched as my pants feel from around my waist to around my ankles. MY cock got harder as I looked at his dark hair, stubble and his beautiful eyes. Somebody help me. He put his finger up to my lips and grabbed my cock with his other hand and began stroking it. OH DEAR. HE pushed me from the top my head down to my knees and pushed my head into his zipped up crotch. He quietly told me to pull the zipper down with my teeth and do it quickly. I did just that and as the zipper went from top to bottom my cock only went harder. I continued to suck him harder and harder until he was about to cum and pushed my head off his dick and he spurted cum on the pale blue wall. I watched it drip down the wall. He zipped up his pants, grabbed me by the hair and pulle dme back up. He turned me around, pushed my back into the urnial and patted me on the ass - HARD! He slowly walked out with his "str8" boy attitude and pulled the book from the door and left. I headed back to the shelf to see if I could find my book now that I could concentrate a bot more from the piss building up and a bit less from the HOT experience at the libray. I got to the 600.68 section and when I got to the 600.69 section, found a note that said, "Bitch, those books are due in two weeks, so is your boy body for another "reading". Be back. Oh dear! My face turned red and I had to act like nothign was wrong as the portly librarian said it was time to close.

Back at home we had a niec dinner with just the 7 of us. RIGHT? Take a look at the webcam. You never know WHO or WHAT you will see.

Take care and PARTY HARD! Please foster literacy and frequent your library!

Brandon READING Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!