Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-05-09 - 7:18 a.m.

Goodness gracious!

I am behind as normal right! ARGH!

I am actually in New York, filming with Eric Magyar of www.BuffStuffVideos.com. I am having a GREAT time and have some photos to share with you. Day 1, Day 2 and so on. Eric is REALLY timely and very nice. Check out his sites and see some of our photos as well as others.

I got the DSL back at home and have the laptop under control for the most part when I travel.

I was in Denever and met the GREATEST guy, we had so much fun with my web-diva!

I have a short time here left and WHY! OH! WHY! can't I get this to a regular routine? I will keep trying.

As for the stories - we are on overload.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!