Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-04 - 10:29 p.m.

HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY! BOOM!

I am in Las Vegas for awhile. I am with my friend Lisa who I ADORE!

How do you like the new updates to PWB? I was SO sure I was goig to do them and then after a few tries with a web-design program, my value of my web-diva rose! I asked her to keep it up and she agreed so she did some GREAT new updates and changes. Please let me know you feedback.

I will be in Vegas until next week. I have tons of Vegas stories and San Francicso stories from this weekend. I was in San Fransisco for PRIDE! FABULOUS!

Last night I met this HOT guy on www.gay.com and I went to meet him. We went swimming in the pool NAKED. I love being naked! He had such a nice body and I had fun making out with him and some HOT sex. He fucked me while I was busy biting the pillow and I got to see how rough he really could be! Then hios friend even joined and we all had a good time on the bed! His friend shot a big load and now better make sure the comforter gets to the cleaners!

I am off tonight with my friend to party on the strip here in Sin City and celebrate the day when we need to remember to be thankful for our independence. Thank you to the people who fought for us!

Take care fair boys and party hard!

Brandon Be.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!