Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-12 - 1:14 a.m.

As soon as I finished the diary for tonight, things at my apartment got REALLY kicking. I know it is Friday but I was going to stay in, RIGHT? NOPE! As we were coming in from outside one of the boys said he found the way onto the roof. So the three of us went up there and TOTALLY enjoyed the view. Even though it was dark, it was pretty. I will put the photos in a gallery tonight. But wait theres more... After one left, I had the other go with me and take some HOT photos of me jacking off up there. It was so erotic and stimulating to be naked and stripping in the humid weather and the quick breezes. I REALLY got off, wait until you see them. I just wanted to tell you that I had such a HOT time, I wore some cute jeans, some plain white boxers (not the same ones I spilled vodka and cranberry on!) and a wife-beater. But very quickly was OUT of the clothes and stroking my thick dick over the city view! FUCKING HOT!

Brandon - recovering from the altitude. :)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!