Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-11 - 11:09 p.m.

So I'm back. Back in New Orleans, back in trouble and backin' my ass up! :) Right!? (wink)

The last night in Las Vegas (Wednesday night) I went to an underwear party at the Las Vegas Eagle. I went with the saem guy I met and went int he pool naked with a few days before. I like hanging out with him in Vegas. He puts up with my shit! Pointds for mine. It was CRAZY! Get this - you drink free all night if you wear your underwear. I thought, "no way, I am sure you can get a free drink or two, but not all night. I don't believe you." So I did. I drank ALL night FREE! I was toasted! I wore a new pair of plain white boxers. I even wrote the word "BITCH" in back magic marker on the butt. I had SUCH a hangover on the plane, I could not even say "hangoever" to the adorable english teacher I was sitting next to. Okay but that is not all. ARGH! In betweeen my late wake up for the plane and the raging drunk in white boxers, I met these two boys from New Orleans. In Vegas! heheheheh... One of them even worked at the bar I used to in the French Quarter. I had a HOT time in the hot tub with one of them. I could NOT get enough of licking his armpits, I remember I just kept throwing his arms up no matter what he said. Then, I got to lick his smooth nuts and then when he was ready to cum, he came on my face! Fucking HOT! Then I went in and promptly fell asleep in bed with the other guy. When I woke up and realized I was going to be late for my flight, we found just enough time to jack each other off and jump in the corvette to go to the airport. I have come to the conclusion that NO DOUBT, I am the luckiest kid on earth! All because of a white pair of BITCHY boxers! :)

Then I got home and upon entering my apartment I saw that my next door neighboor was gone. :( But his apartment was empty. :) You know I LOVE abandoned buildings, this was close enough.

So later that night, this straight thug boy came by to see one of the other guys at my house. He asked me step outside real quick while he asked me a question, I thought it was about one of the boys right, so I was like, "Sure." He asked me a couple of stupid questions and then said, "Don't take this the wrong way, but dude...." I thought. "Oh shit, what is he gonna say to me about the boys at my house?" But he said, "Dude, don't take this the wrong way, but I wanna suck your cock." I was like, "Huh?" he pointed to the empty apartment next door and pushed me in it. He got on his knees and slapped my dick on his face and it got hard. He sucked it for a few minutes and I said, "Do you want me to suck yours?" He layed down on the floor and I kneeled between his legs and sucked away. He just put his hands behind his head until I grabbed one and put it on the back of my head, which he took the hint quite well and pushed my mouth deep onto his hard cock. When he was ready to cum, he got on his knees and shot his load on the empty carpet in the room. He was "cool" with it as he left the empty, dark room. I went back to my apartment and acted like nothing happened. Whew!

Here is something to THROW you. Check out www.GreaseTank.com. It is probably the most obscene and perverted website I know. I LOVE IT! What do you think?

I can't wait to get back to Las Vegas so I can go back to Ceasar's Palace. I can't go in there without getting hard. I want to run behind a plant to jack off!

I have SO much to do in these 4 days I am back in the big easy! (No, I am NOT talking about ME when I say the big easy!) so I will be sure to keep you UP. Up-DATED I mean, boo!

Thanks for reading and have a good one, party like it is a Friday. Wait, it IS a Friday!

Brandon Be.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!