Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-16 - 8:42 p.m.

I am in Portland having COOL time in the Pacific Northwest. I am getting into some KINKY stuff I can tell you about with the permission of my friend.

While I was back in New Orleans for a few days, I had lunch with Timo of www.VidkidTimo.com who is one of the GREATEST people on EARTH! I had a few friends over and did a bit of the stuff I needed to done. I put a few photos up as well. I also got to hang out for a few days with my HICK brother and his BEAUTIFUL girlfiend, I had fun, he is such a good kid wven if he gets into rodeos and has a belt-buckle the size of my dinner plates. I got to drive his truck, I felt so butch! Then I put in glitter! :)

On this plane trip to Portland, I went though Dallas. When I landed in Dallas there was boy scout convention or soething going on. I was busy doing my own "boi-scoutig" if you know what I mean. (wink)

I had GREAT interview with Mark Aams of www.VidioView.com that I can NOT wait to see, I think I even got to write a column for him! I had SO much fun writing it and think you will enjoy it, I LOVED IT! I hoep I ge to tdo it more often. I'll keep you updated! I am so excited. (and just ca't hide it!)

Anyone who has tried to call, I did not pay my Sprint bill so it is back on now! You can also use my toll-free pager number at 888-200-6647 any time.

Now for the good news! I figured it out how to add the photo galleries and it worked! I have a few small ones up already. Just now I added a few of my new "tattoos" A FABULOUS drag friend in New Orleans spiced up my skin and temprorarily tattooed my website on my upper back and added to my "Be." tattoo so I called it my "Be." PLUS tattoo! THANKS! If I can keep it figured out, I will add a few more today!

I get back to New Orleans on the 19th so I will add some more then if not before. Thanks for your patience, I am working BACKWARDS (different than the normal LAYING DOWN way I am used to working!) HAHAHAHAH! on the photos. Since I changed server stuff, I will add the most recent to the oldest for the loyal PWB viewers that I appreciate.

I got some new toys and some HOT underwear today as well when we went shopping in downtown Portland, which is BEAUTIFUL so I hope I get to show them off sooner than later.

Until then, over and out! (well the out is long been established and the over is whent the fat lady sings!) MUAH!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!