Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-27 - 3:06 p.m.

I am back in Las Vegas, I got in LATE last night and went right to bed. I feel MUCH better this morning. I have so much to do this morning.

I got online to check my e-mail and found an inbox FULL of SUPER e-mails and some HOT pictures. I have been talking to this BEAUTIFUL boy from Orlando and he sent me some fucking HOT photos of him in the shower. Made me HARD early in the morning, I was sitting on the new chair in the bedroom with my cock poking right out of the worn gray boxer briefs ready for some attention with his hot and perfectly hairy crotch and cum shot in my face. Whew. *stroke break*

I have to keep the New Orleans apartment. It is cheaper to pay out my lease then break it. It is amazing that breaking a lease can fuck me up that much, so in an effort to be a good citizen, I still have the place in New Orleans. So Decadence company - we are okay. I am still going to try and spend time AWAY from the evil in New Orleans. Is it spirits? Can I get a potion to get me away from all that? I want to be able to feel like I can make a different wave in Las Vegas.

I was THRILLED to see Mark Adams and Scoot Bradley's effort on the web with my new column, Brandon Baker's Hot Cross Buns, the header on the column page says, "Blow a load on Brandon's Buns." CLEVER! I love it. What makes Brandon Baker's Buns Cross? heheheheeh... Read it later and find out! Thanks guys, it looks GREAT! I'm looking forward to this exciting opportunity. Not to mention how fun it is. LInk to Brandon Baker's Hot Cross Buns

http://www.vidioview.com/BrandonB.html and the Columns Home Page http://www.vidioview.com/Columns.html

Lee e-mailed me a few more times too, he read yesterdays diary. I feel like a little girl when I say, "...he said Eddie asked about me..." *giggle* He is going to just have fun with his cute cat now. he has the cutest little playful kitten. You can see Lee and a link to his website on www.PartyWithBrandon.com

I stayed with Joe and Eric last night. In the morning we went to the oil change place to change the oil in their cars and he mentioned I should go so if there was this boy there named Brandon, I would enjoy the trip. Nope, just this Brandon was there, but I liked the thought of a hot grease boy. heheheheh... Any place with LUBE in the name is okay with me.

On my way from LA (Louisiana) to the REAL LA (Los Angeles) to Las Vegas I was a bit surprised at the New Orleans airport when my friend Eric dropped me off after I stayed at their house last night. I got out of the car at the airport and this is how I know the security is a joke, (Don't get me wrong, I know they try and it is important...) but I lugged my suitcase in and who do I see in a TSA (Transportation Safety Administration) uniform but one of New Orleans most well-known, prominent dealers, I think it made me ill to know HE was working in SECURITY!

On a MUCH better (and HOTTER) note, what do I always say about airports? OUT OF CONTROL HOT BOYS! This is when I want a camera phone to show you what I mean. Get this one (and save it in your boy-scrapbook) I was sitting at the New Orleans airport typing away and looked down the wide hallway to see this BEAUTIFUL boy walking down the way. This is the kind of boy that you hold you breath for and think, just eye contact will melt me in my chair. He was tanned, toned and smiling like it was his business. He was very masculine and I could just see the beginning of what looked like a tiger-stripe or vine tattooed on his shoulder that went into his blue Brewer's shirt. I tried NOT to stare and thank goodness he sat with his back towards me or I might have been in trouble. (laptop covers hardon) Anyway, I was happy with my glimpse of the boy who walked RIGHT out of Cosmo Magazine and into MSY! But wait there's more! Oh yes, when I landed in Los Angeles and sat down plugged in my computer and began typing away again - who comes up the stairs to gate 69A but him! *deep breath again* He is the kind of boy who makes you just want to rub your fingers on his body. BEAUTIFUL, I tell you. he sat RIGHT ACROSS FROM ME! I think I actually got kinda nervous. I looked up like I was just scanning the crowd and he said to me, "You going to Vegas too." I think I swallowed hard and pulled it together like it was nothing. "Yup." The ice was broken - thank you HOT BOY! Not that it was HOT enough to melt ice with him around or anything. I finished the e-mail and in small talk asked him what he did, I figured he had to do landscaping or something to get a body like that and a tan like that. His smile was almost as piercing as his eyes. He said he did some electrical work. Boys, he was doing some electrical work on me too! He was on the way to Las Vegas to see parents and was from Mississippi, of course he was, those country boys are something. Next vacation: Mississippi. We talked a bit and went to sit by the gate. We even picked up a loose newspaper and looked at the prices of some Bel-Air homes. Lord! I exchanged e-mails and I am sorry I have no real sneaky sexual story like usual to report on this one. Just the PERVERSE thoughts in my head about that boy! Alright plane boy - if you read this - I wish you the best of luck and take care of that body and he mentioned to me how he had been in trouble, been in the party scene and was now taking it easy, well kiddo, take it easy, I'll take it hard. No, I HAD to throw that in, I mean I see his point about being able to take it all in, it was a PLEASURE to take a bit of him in.

Max Holden's e-mailed me back. I got an e-mail from him while he was in Las Vegas but missed him, check out his site at http://www.wickeddomme.com/worshipmax1.htm. HOT STUFF!

My friend in Portland is planning an INCREDIBLE trip in October I can't wait to tell you about. I think if I were any luckier, I would be out of wishes. I'll keep you updated as plans work out and evolve.

So if I relax any more I will be a sin. Wait - I am in Sin City. It's okay then. Lisa got this purple, almost trippy, looking sheet set, she is such an eclectic person, I am lucky to have her in my life.

I took a shower in the HUGE tub and since I felt like I could run around in the tub, stood more still than normal. :) I am about to check some e-mail, make some calls and go sit in the sun and work on getting some of that tan back, I lost recently. Speaking of TANS, the tanning girl, Sarah called me, she is 21 finally so she can legally do what she has been doing for years now! Happy birthday TROUBLEMAKER!

Lots of love from Viva Las Vegas-ing it,

Brandon Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!