Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-29 - 11:38 p.m.

This is your Brandon on drama! ARGH!

I have slept a WHOLE day. I slept through the day into the night, back into the day and into the night. I feel much more rested but now lost a day. When I am back at home in New Orleans losing a day in nothing, it is because I was at the bathouse with the boys and have good reasons.

I try to keep different information and experiences in my diary than in my Hot Cross Buns column on www.vidioview.com. So since my column is on Wednesdays, you can read some funny stuff there too. There is some humorous and erotic riot causing information from a trip to the mall contained therein. :) I don't know if that will go up tomorrow or next Wednesday, but I want to not overlap stories. There is enough to go around. Hey! I did not say I GET AROUND!

Tonight MJ, Lisa and I watched Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. Have you heard of it? It is on Bravo and it is a show where five gay guys, the fab five, make over this straight guy. This episode was HILARIOUS! Each one of the fab five has a specialty, like oe os a hairdresser, one is a cook, one is an interior designer, etc. They helped make over this drab, washed out, thinks-hes-a-rock-star-like guy and his house in New York. They were so funny, it is rediculous to see the comments the gay guys make and how typical it is of the gay lifestyle. I think it is one Tuesdays. Then we started to watch Boy Meets Boy. Yet another reality show with a gay guy in this house picking a suitor. But with a twist. Some of the guys are straight. If the lead guy picks a gay guy he gets a vacation or something, if he picks a straight guy, the straight guy gets the money or whatever. I can't watch it, they are all SO HOT and my gaydar needs some fine tuning. Besides I fall for the straight guy anyway. ARGH! You'll have to let me know on that one. (I hear MJ, "Oh God-ing" in the living room, she thinks they are HOT too. We are fighting over which one to lick. I talked to Gary today, I hope I get to see him tomorrow and hang out with him, we were going to go out last night, but I went into my deep slumber. A party with one!

Today when Lisa and MJ went out to buy new curtains, I went to put in the Bel-Ami Lucky Lucas DVD I borrowed from a freind and watch part of it and jack off. It took me like 20 minutes to figure out the freakin' DVD thing (I am lucky I can even speall it...) because of all the wires and buttons and shit! Then when I did and saw Johan Pauliks (sp?) beautiful body and arm raised over his head so my tounge wanted to lick his pit - the front door opened and I had to put it away. ARGH! So I am pent up for the day again. Two days in a row! ARGH! Girls are good for alot, but not to have around when I want to bust a nut! I'll just think of blowing it in that boys jock strap in Orlando and knowing he will wear it when I sent it to him! hehehehehehe...

No other big stuff going on. Or getting off!

'Til the next load hits.

Brandon

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!