Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-04 - 11:02 a.m.

It's an early morning entry for today. Gosh, I LOVE that word. Entry.

I did not sleep, but it was not a bad not sleep, just a "Hummm, how can I change the world?" not sleep. So I "woke" up to the bright Nevada sun this morning.

I had some RC Cola in the wee hours of the night. It was good. I like RC and glitter. I love glitter! :)

MJ and I had "coffee talk" this morning. I don't normally drink coffee, I like it more like a dessert. So thinking it would have cream and sugar was good. HOLY CROW! I think she put speed in it. She had to. It think she said Double Expresso? Like it is Starbucks up in the kitchen. YIKE! I have her clocked! She laced my coffee! We talked alot and had some good discussion. We flitted in and out from the Today show. I think something like Carly Simon is giving away the secret to "Who is so Vain." in her song tonight in a charity autction in Martha's Vinyard. She will whisper who it was after the person signs an agreement NOT to tell anyone else. Then they get a private 10 person concert with Peanut Butter and Jelly with Vodka on the rocks. Interesting huh?

I have two pictures to get you going.

The first is to deal with my armpit fetish. YUM! This is the screensaver on my PocketPC. These guys are HOT and I love this photo of him with his arm up. YUM!YUM!YUM! HOTHOTHOT! Can I have two please with HALF a cup of coffee!

Here is a couple of HOT animations. I am ito the cartoons, not nesseccarily the japeneese stuff although alot of it hot, but just sexual cartoons in general. These two are courtsey of a FABULOUS client I have who thought of me for them.

If you haven't already check out www.joephillips.com for some cother differet cool ones and if you come across any HOT ones, send 'em my way so I can jack off with them! Where were THESE guys on Saturday morning when I was growing up? Darn! Okay so it is three, I am a little off this morning with that java in a cup the size of my head.

I fixed some stuff with her new e-mail account and downloaded my own e-mail so I just had to let you in on the start. I am so used to "starting" the day at 2:00pm, so today may be interesting. Talk to you later today.

Brandon "Laced Up" Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!