Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-09 - 10:16 p.m.

W-E-fuckin' T! That would best describe me tonight. It is raining something firece in New York tonight. We just got in from the clubs tonight. We hit 4 bard tonight. We started at XL in Chelsea, went to Cock and Wonderbar.

About each? Do't you wanna know! :) (wink)

XL was neat. HOT cocktail waiter. HUGE drinks. FUCKED UP by #2.

Cock. Met too cool guys from Amsterdam while I was smoking with Gary. They were HOT! I hope to hear from them. (I'll be your international Brandon soon if they do!)

By wonderbar, after we found the fucking place, and were sopping wet, I drooled over the boys of the West, or was it East Village? we dripped our way home to hotel.

First, the girls, Gary's neices are in the room with us, us being Gary, Sally and me, and we are waiting for the pizza and sandwich.

We woke up at 8:00am. Sally called the room Gary and I are in at the beautiful hotel and the first two times Gary said hey, the first time, Gary said, "10 more minutes." Then the second time, he said to Sally, "That was the fastet 15 minutes I ever saw." Then the third time she called, Gary told me to answer it and I said, "Good morning" and we headed out the door to start our adventure.

We went to get on the Staton Island Ferry to see the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island.

And then we went to Ground Zero, the site of the former Wold Trade Center. Moving. Emotional. Devastaed. Recovering.

Then we pretedned we King Kong on the next stop. (King Kong is still in my pants...) We did not go into in the Empire State buliding because the wait was over an hour, so obviously, King King was poplular.

Then we went to Century 21, the department store, where apparently every faggot was shopping. Every designer was allowing us to buy the BEST at rock bottom. Yes, I did say ROCK and BOTTOM in the sentence.

We went to H&M, the European based dpartment store and I got a new messenger bag got next to nothing. I got some new Versache underwear, some cute tight Lycra underwear and a pair of NYPD short shorts. Gary took photos all over the store of this cute boy. I think we could have been classifed as stalkers, but he was HOT! YUM!

Then we went back to the room to shower and I modeled the underwar for the girls and then we went to Lucky Chengs. Okay you know I LOVE the thrill about that stuff. This time SUCKED! The one in New Orleans put this stale drag queen to shame! I had some GOOD food though!

After Lucky Cheng's the girls and Gary and I separated and they went to see Lion King and Gary and I went to the bars! Hence - back to the begining. WET!

Here we are sitting gaining weight watching the prelude to the VMA's.

The girls spotted a shirt that had to people on standing up and the other upsidw down in a 69 position. The sairt said, "Enjoy life. Eat out more often." ARGH! I think want to throw up, but it was funny, huh? (wink) We had a good time on the subway too! Not at the summarine sandwich place, the friggin' transportation hub of New York. Cute boy alert! *siren rings* At H&M, at Ground Zero, in the streets, in the bathrooms, in the subway trains, at the hotel, on TV, at the bars, EVERYWHERE! *whew*

I am SO tired so if you sent me an e-mail - I will answer it in the morning. Thanks for your patience. Later from the New New York.

Broadway Bound Brandon Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!