Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-10 - 10:52 p.m.

Woke up to go to McDonalds and the take the subway to the Yankes game.

That's Yankees as in baseball. Yous truly went to see baseball, usually I am running other bases or playing cathcer in my own game. :) It was cool, PACKED. (the game not me, silly!) I know there was balls on that field but there were some other balls Gary and I were interested in. This guy next to us HOT. [BB: insert photo when I get back to Las Vegas.) He was so HOT, fucking GORGEOUS! He was in a red shirt, he had beautiful legs with dark hair, a great tan, super lips, a bit of masculine stubble, and a hot body. The guy had a red sucker at game. He had a great technique. It was hot to watch hi. He alsoa te a snickers bar that was hot, then he had peanuts. He left the nuts on his lap. ARGH! His neice and I watched his as he ran his hand up his leg and we saw his upper leg that was so lickable. Then, Gary would nudge me when he adjusted his crotch, which he did often. In fact m just enough to make me HARD! I liked to look over and see him wiggling his wanger. (I wanna see him masturbate.) I wanna see him stroke what I want to be under his kacki shirts. When he put a hot dog in his mouth I lost control and had to keep in mind and remember the innings int he game and the thought of what in-ings he could do to me. It was time to remember that Derek Jeters hit a home run that would put anyone to shame. Did someone say home run?

We watched American Wedding, the third installment of Stiffler in the American Pie series. Stiffler makes me have a stiffie. The movie was HILARIOUS! It was funny, it was so funny, LOTS of sexual inuedos. Some hot gay boys behind us too, but they were not stiffie. I mean stiffler! ARGH!

I know you knoe Times Square has lots of cool advertising, but did you know the second biggest sign is for "Queer Eye for the Straight Guy" on Bravo? COOL! I'll put a pic up when I get home. Next to the W hotel Times Square. I LOVE THAT HOTEL! I want one.

We went to this fucked up resturaunt. It was a fine italian cusine. My food was really good, but at one point the manager was yelling at a waiter who had come in to collect his tips, right in front of us. Then there was a cat in the seating area too? Interesting. I have a pic of that too. (I did not bring my download stuff to NYC.)

We finished the night with Dallas at the Wonderbar, (Avenue A and Sixth) (tell him Gary's friend sent you!) he got a job there last night. Yup, after Gary and I left, it appears he worked in a different way that I did! :) I think that is funny. One night we went to party, the next to see him at work.

So we close this night after a Mansions and Millionare's show on E. Some Hollywood hotties have some COOL POOLS!

Until tomorrows tale of terror, tricks, tension and trotting through a day in the life - take care!

Brandon "lights of NYC on me (will they give me tan?" Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!