Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-13 - 5:59 a.m.

I did one diary earlier, but now have some more and I want to try to get each day in here. It is tough believe it or not, I do not know how little girls do it?! ARGH!

I talked to Monty and we are planning on Underwear night at the Eagle tomorrow. I think he said Jeremy will be there too! YEA! I get to meet the wit I adore on the internet.

I uploaded some of the New York photos to the Yahoo! group photo folders. Check it out of you get a second.

Here is one of the boy in red at the Yankee's game.

I do not know what the captions I had did not show up for the ones in the "Boy from the Department Store" folder. ARGH! Fuck it!

I had a good appointment tonight that I shot a big load all over his face. I had "accidently" jacked off tonight but still shot a big load.

Lisa and I went to Fazoli's for dinner and I wore my boxers. Yup! I went in my blue plaid boxers and a polo-type shirt. It was comfortable and a few people looked and the emoloyees mentioned it in a gapevine I watched quietly unravel, but that's cool. I liked it! hehehehehe...

More later, I am tired and I have to sleep, move, go back to sleep, get back on the interet and show off this boy I hope to meet back in New Orleans.

Check out my column today too, it comes out every Wednesday.

www.vidioview.com.brandonb.html

Bran-"DONE for the day/morning/whatver Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!