Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-22 - 2:19 a.m.

This one is good.

I do not know where to start. How about the begining, the begining of the day that is. For me it was like 5:00am, then 9:30am. At 5:00am, MJ and the cat, Ralph woke, up I had not slept at all, so I just got up for a few minutes, talked to MJ and went back to bed, then at 9:30am, Lisa called and demanded that I get out of bed NOW and her boyfriend was coming to pick me up to finish the move. THE MOVE IS DONE! THANK GOD!

I groggily and fiestily (are those words?) packed up the reminder of the stuff that she and her boyfriend had not done, (he did ALOT!) she cleaned the apartment for the final inspection and I moved the stuff to the car. ARGH! Do I look like I have a United Van Lines shirt on? Atlas? NO! It was done though! I hate being "Transportationally challenged in Las Veags." Oh well, in due time.

So then we went back to the apartment and I went into a manic mood, I smoked three cigarettes in a row, I am trying to finish that same pack and get it DONE and NOT buy any more.

Lisa made some stir-fry and I ate with her and I climbed out of my manic Thursday.

Then we took a nap until I woke up for my REDICULOUS story for the day!

I DO NOT MAKE THIS UP!

I went to the agency to report for my stripping gig for the night. It was a hair show party. I never know WHERE until we reportm then they tell us. I got there and she gave me my "costume". I was to be military boy. Okay, right? WRONG! The militry costume was like GI JOE on CRACK. It was like a camoflauge (sp?) jumper. What the FUCK! How is that sexy. It zipped all down the front and that I found sexy. Anyway, I thought, "Okay , I wear the pajamas out, they will be off soon anyway." So Lisa took me to the venue, a gay bar - cool right! WRONG! I got there and the other two I was stripping with were not. Anyway, I waited like 10 minutes and then the office called and told me to go to the parking lot and find the policeman and fireman. The policeman was this nice, big, buff, black guy. The fireman was a HOT, college looking, dark haired, buff, FINE boy. We talked quick and met the co-ordinator of the event. HE said we should have been there earlier and just to start working the crowd and we would NOT be doing a show as planned. Anyway, the fireman had to get his costume on and even though he wore a PLASTIC hat, he looked good. Meanwhile, I must add that in the parking lot we had talked and discovered that they were both straight, the policeman had done "dudes" before and was "okay" with it. The fireman was nervous as hell, he said, "Dude, is there chicks in there because I need chicks to be stimulated and stuff." I told him, "It is like half and half." We got in the bar and started our thing, 10 minutes later the fireman had bolted. The policeman said, I am not making money, I am outta here." I thought, I will stay and work it for a few... COOL right? WRONG! No one tipped. That's all good, I was still having fun and the girls like playing with my butt and stuff. So about an hour later, and a dollar later,(really - one George.), I said to myself, "...okay this is silly, I met everyone, met a few cool people but saw few dollars go anywhere." I went to grab my whatever the fuck it was and called Lisa, I told the hot doorman, later and went outside to wait.

Then - this gets better- this DRUNK, kinda cute, but WAY FUCKED UP, punk-street kid staggers up and says, "Hey dude, want some head?" as he spilled like half of his beer on the sidewalk, I told him, as I laughed, "I am all good, but thanks!" He continued to say he left his girl in Utah, needed to find a car to steal and wanted to know if I needed a drink of his "jacked" drinks? I said, "I am all good, but thanks." LORD! He staggered off and mentined something about Hannibal and that he drank the same thing. HELP ME! Then a few minutes late one of the cool guys from inside, Bill, came out and we talked until I Lisa got there in her boyfriends Mercedes. She had been there but I expected her in her car so I did not realize it. So I took my single dollar and the drop for the agency and headed back to give them there money. I went back in and told her what a CRACKED out experience it was and gave her my "deer-hunting" miliarty outfit. Then as I stood there in my g-string, I realized my clothes were in Lisa other car. So I just waited for the office girl to finish whatver she had to. I had to friggin' "sign-out" my "costume" with my thumbprint, so you better bet I made sure she got it back. Whatever! She dropped the money in the safe, yelled at me for being late (we only have 20 minutes to get back from the venue before they assume we stole the money) and then I left the building in my black g-string and got in the Mercedes! SHIT!

We got to the apartment to get me clothes out of her other car and we parked like a few feet away so I was in the parking lot dancing around like a ballerina in my g-string. heheheheh...

I thought for a moment and asked if we could go to Taco Bell, I got my quesedilla's and Pepsi. After she handed me the Pepsi in the back seat, (was I Miss Daisy?) I reached in my "purse" and poured in my little bottle of Citron.

I ate a stick of Big Red and jumped out of the car on the strip and headed up the hotel.

I met the client who was nervous. I think that is CUTE! Had a GREAT time and came back to her boyfriends house to get on the computer.

Lisa came out a few minutes later with a towel on and asked me how to work this new cock-ring contraption she got at the Adult Superstore while I was with my guy.

I am now back the his house, with my fingers on the computer instead of the in my g-sting and thinking how silly of a night. Not BAD by any means, but silly.

So until tomorrow...

Brandon "what the FUCK was up with that outfit?" Baker

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!