Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-11 - 10:08 p.m.

I am heading into a new paart of my life today.

I got rid of my New Orleans apartment for good. I have a friend who moved into it for the duration of my lease. That means I do not have a New Orleans apartment. I still have the Las Vegas one I share with Lisa. What have I done? I will check on some other apartment alternatives for when I come back to New Orleans.

I am at my parents today. My brother came in from Kafayette (3 hours away) and I was glad to see him. I guess his fiancee (not anymore) and him are having some issues. Enough that he brought a new girlfriend with him. She is pretty. She smelled really good. She is very personaable. I do not want to push him to talk about his old one yet, I know he will tell me when he wants to.

I wrote and out up my new Hot Cross Buns column. I am especially proud of it.

I booked my flight from Atlanta on the 18th to Detroit to visit Michigan. All my life I hear how my younger brother had to live up to me. this time, I feel like I have to live uo him. I mean he went to Michigan to visit family sine my Grandpa is ill and all on his own, I am going now becuase I do not want to be a hypocrite. I think most of my family just puts up with me. ARGH! It will be all good.

I am looking very forward to Atlanta with Timo and Scott Bradley.

It is late, I am listening to my RENT soundtrack and hoping to feel like I am back on some schedule to write. When I do, it gives me some satisfacion I do not get otherwise. I love the RENT Soundtrack, it is inspirational and makes me think of the good time I had and how I felt when I saw the play and the actors/actresses pour thier hearts out!

I did not have too much of any sexual experiences at all today. I did not even have time to masturbate! ARGH!

Early Crystal and her cousins came over and I finished up the packing and got it all done. Then I came to be with my parents and have been with them all day.

Last night I had an overnighty appointment that went VERY well. I slept very well, had a great mineral oil massage and ate chpis, chocholate covered blueberries and bottled water. I had a very content feeling this morning.

I paid some bills today and now don't have to wrry about Earthlink yanking me again. :) I ran bu to see one of my friends who I worked with at the bank when I was a teller. I have not seen her in ages. SHe was getting ready to go out on a date with her new friend. He was cute. TALL! I was only in the room with him for a few minutes, but he sat on the other end of the couch and seemed a bit worried. I think he thought he could "catch" my gayness. It was good to see her.

I have what I need in my suitcase including my down comforter. I am hoping I can fit it all back in the suitcase tomorrow. YIKE!

I am working on my site, I need to pull it all together. When I get back to Las Vegas, I will be put for awile and can dedicate time to it. Shipping my CPU today so I haev it when I get back was EXPENSIVE! ARGH!

Until tomorrow, my first day in Atlanta - have a good one!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!