Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-13 -

We all went to breakfast and I had such good breakfast food. At first I thought Marc was catty queen, just let him go, but now I know he is smart and FUNNY! He is a call guy! I like him.

Today was a filming day. While Timo sucked Charlie, I hung out with Charlie�s boyfriend and we talked and went and walked around the streets of Atlanta close to the hotel.

Then, I filmed with Scott Bradley. The details of the film are TOP SECRET so I have to discuss them later. Timo is a creative and skillful camera guy. Scott Bradley is a HOT and skillful performer. I had such a great time.

We all did dinner again. I don�t remember where

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!