Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-16 -

Wanna see pictures of the trip? Check out Timo�s site and diary. Here is the links:

VidkidTimo gnaws on Brandon Baker's ass as Scott Bradley reacts to the

carnage. www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl01.htm

Vidkid Timo films Scott Bradley getting blown by Brandon Baker.

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl12.htm

The blonds inspect the bottom.

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl14.htm

Flaxon, flesh, flickering tongues...

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl8.htm

Vidkid Timo poses clothed with Brandon Baker and Charlie M.

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl2.htm

Is Vidkid Timo too tired to film Brandon Baker and Charlie M?

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl32.htm

Vidkid Timo's favorite picture of himself from the trip... next to the lush

scenery...

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl33.htm

Brock Webster and Scott Bradley move in for a kiss...

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl39.htm

Country couples...

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl4.htm

My blue-eyed boys... on the corner...

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl4.htm

Luminous Scott Bradley...

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl47.htm

Brandon Baker talks to Mark Adams on the celly...

www.vidkidtimo.com/atlanta/atl45.htm

That night I met Tom from the Eclipse Magazine. He is so cool! WOW! He has so much insight and so may GOOD things to say. I enjoyed the time with him A LOT! He is older than me, has a heart of gold with a super body and an intense outlook on life.

We went to Joe�s on Juniper and we had some SUPER-good Bloody Mary�s. I think I had 5.

I may have imbibed a few drinks but I got a heart-ful of thought that only a fabulous guy like that can dish out. Kudos.

This entry is a little different because it goes right into Wednesday; there was no end besides the technical midnight end to Tuesday. So we roll� right into Wednesday

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!