Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-22 - 9:53 p.m.

I woke up late today. Way late.

MJ came and knocked on my door at 5:30pm to tell me some mail came for me.

I did not feel good today. Headache. Bad one. I feel better now at night though.

WOW! I had a high number of readers last night, thanks! Hundreds. That means alot to me. For some reason, the last three days have almost tripled from the four before it. Hummm????

Lisa and I woke up in the middle of the night about 3:45am and watched an episode of Buffy and ate some cheese sticks and tater-tots.

I went to eat some Chineese food with MJ and drive to make sure she could find the way to her real estate test tomorrow. The food was good and spicy! YUM! ALOT of it too. The leftovers are in the fridge for later. We found the location and she is studying in the living room late. She is gonna do just fine.

I downloaded my e-mail and will respond when it is done. I still use my cell phone to connect - download - disconnect -answer - re-connect - send. I upacked the clothes from my month and a half hiatus (sp?) from Vegas and hope I can get the desktop computer I shipped to Vegas to work when I put it all together. I have more stuff here at the Las Vegas apartment now and no New Orleans apartment to worry about. It is all in storage in New Orleans.

Now I have to figure out my scheudle for next month and try to get back to Michigan.

I have alot to focus on in the next few days.

I see some e-mail from Scott and Mark Adams among them, so I hope it is good. I also see one from my friend who I will be in Key West with soon so I am excited.

Until tomorrow...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!