Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-25 -

I had to clean up today. I cleaned the drain in the bathroom. Lisa has long hair so sometimes (all the time) when she brushes her hair, she sheds. There was so much hair in the drain. I told her, "Umm.. Lisa, do you see MAINTENEANCE on my shirt? I don't think so." But alas, I tried to pull the srain thing out. Then I jumped back, (strictly for theatrics of course) she said, "Oh my goodness, what's wrong!?" I said in a quiet, held back voice, "Lisa, there is a germlin in there." She smiled and laughed. Then I added all choked up, "...it winked at me!?" She fell back laughing onto the bed outside the bathroom. Let's hear it for winking gremlins.

I got a deal with Titan Video to do some work in San Francisco on Saturday the 18th. I have been talking to them for about a year and was amazed when they cast me this week for a ManPlay video. WOW! That is one of the bigger name studios I have worked with and I am excited. The casting director and the other gentleman I spoke to are very knowledageable, proffessional and extgermemly funny. The casting director was cooking at homoe when I called him, so he is Chef now! (wink) I am thrilled to have that name (so to speak) under my belt and work with them coming up soon.

Lisa and I went on a misson to find some new underwear, I was at this place called Cat Walk and as we were shoping this guy at the counter was so cute and he asked me if I was from here and I said no and he went to try on some clothes. As the niec guy at the desk, George, went out of his way to find a phone number (did I already tell you this story, it seems familar to write it down?) and before I left, I had to. I asked George to give the guy my phone number. How trashy! I should have run back to the dressing room and pushed ummm... the issue. Anyway, he called and he is from Ohio! how funny. I recognized the area code on my caller ID, but we were not able to connect while he was here. Maybe in OH hot boy! heheheheh... I'd be the HO is OH! (woka, woka!) Here is to winking gremilns and something else winking when I am with Titan!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!