Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-30 - 12:29 a.m.

We were driving and I saw someone on the side of the road and thought how glad I was that I have SprintPCS Roadside Resuce. Why is this a funny story? I blurted out =, in a matter of fact voice, that "I don't pay for Roadside Rescue for nothing." Then my dear Lisa was quick to point out, "ummmm...honey, you do have it for nothing. How long has it been sicne you had the car?" Leave it to her to put it in perspective. I guess I do pay for it for nothing.

I went to SCUBA training today. I find it facintaing that I can breath while staying under water, Amazing. The SCUBA training guy is cool. He is very patient and I am the only person in my class so it is nice to have one on one training. I thought today we would just do the bookwork, but we actually progressed and I got to go in the water. It is a pool that goes deep so I still had to "pressurize" or "equalize" when I went deep. I love the breathing apparatus that makes it so I can breath underwater. And I like the BCD, the bouyancy control device, it is like a trigger that I can press and go up or down. heheheh... I had to swim laps at the bottom of the pool. I just pretended I was a shark. I prowl arounf the bars why not a Las Vegas enclosed pool? (wink) The trainer is kind of in the dark I am gay though I think. I had on my "bottom' dogtag and he asked if I was in the service. "ummm..no sir." He asked, "Do you just like the dog tag." "ummmm...yes, sir." THen later hae asked aobut my girlfriend. How do I say, "Honey, I AM the girlfriend." ??? He is very patient though, I apprecaite that. I had to get these boots, fins, snorkel and mask. I can see where this can get expensive. I am lucky to be able to thank one of my clients for this experience. The class itself was not cheap, then again ,neither am I.. but the eqipment is up there too. Many thanks to my special client who is taking me on this trip. More on SCUBA Brandon later this week when i go to class two.

Tomorrow I get to se eone of my regular clients in New Orleans in Las Vegas. YEA! He give me some good role plays and some deviant ideas. *evil laugh*

I cleaned MJ's bathtub this morning and Lisa slept in late. MJ does not like it, but she does not say anything, I can just tell, when we sleep in, Lisa nad I function better at night. It is nature I guess. MJ functions better in the early AM. Byt anyway, the one day she left early and was gone all day, is the one day I got up earlier. UGH!

My old boyfriend called me today. He is the sweetest. He is happy where he is but I miss him. He and his new boyfriend got a new apartment and I think he said it is close to boystown and really nice. MJ, Lisa and I were talking about him at Claim Jumper the pther day. I had to explain why I thought of his at Pier 1. He got me these sea themed glass stirreres one time for no reason. (they were probably on clearance...) and I loved thema and used them in every drink including chocolate milk! (wink)

I got an e-mail from that boy I met at the bathouse the other night. He read the diary and saw mention of him. Good think I did not say what really happened! (wink) No, I was glad ot hear from him and hope to spernd more time with him in Las Vegas. He is cute and adorable, I love adorable-ness! But he is pushing the HOT scale to TILT! Keep an eye out for kiss and tell on "Brady".

Timo sent me a copy of MidSummer Dreams. Check out his page on his site. I sent out a e-mail today with details, you can see the e-mail on the messages section on my Yahoo group, but be sure to check out Timo's FREE site at www.vidkidtimo.com and the FREE pictures from the video.

I want pec implants. Lisa is telling me about a show on TV (Dateline) where the unlicenced doctor put in BREAST implants. I just want pecs. BAD!

Lisa got us BEST FRIENDS necklaces today. Mine sayd BEST and her's says FRIENDS. How cute is that?

I am going to try and hook up some stuff tonight with the desktop and FrontPage so I can do my website updates, so I off to the information superhighway -later!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!