Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-01 - 2:56 a.m.

Check this out! Lisa forwarded this to me:

Aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it deosn't mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a wrod are, the olny iprmoetnt tihng is taht the frist and lsat ltteer be at the rghit pclae. The rset can be a ttaol mses and you can sitll raed it wouthit porbelm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Fcuknig amzanig huh?

Can you believe that?

Today I woke up at 2:30pm. I do not have SCUBA training again until Thursday but believe me when I say, I got some homework. I have to fit a longer class into a shorter time because I AM IRRESPONSIBLE. so I have to do some serious workbook work.

Tomorrow I have to babysit MJ's grandkids for a few hours. We know it will be more like they will be babysitting me. (wink) Today I was out on the balcony and her grandson came out and told me all about spiders and Harry Potter and this crazy video game and the bruises on his knee and cluds and... note to self: change screensavers. (wink)

***okay so here is a big bad note. I thought I'd be cool you know and do my own site and I ummm... erased three years of PartyWithBrandon.com from the FTP servers. (if that is Greek, I understand, I just know that is the place I sent stuff to.) (wink) I am afraid to call my web-diva and tell her. (*sinffles*) I did a quick page today to let people know. If you visited this from the home page on PWB, you saw the horror. I will be working on it in the next few days to try and bring you a new party. Oops. Let me know what you think of the new stuff as it comes along.

I had an appointment with one of my regular clients from New Orleans here in Las Veags. I try to be submissive and then I get this attitude, and can't help but be aggravating. He tells me suck his cock and what do I do but stare at him and say, how bad do you want it. H-E-L-L-O, is that submissive? I think not. He puts up with me well. I was glad to see him. YUM! He took me out to eat the Riveria buffett, and we went to the slot machine. He gave me $20.00, it lasted a long time, and right at the seventh to last spin, I got three sevens and won all the money back plus double. He let me keep it all! YEA! How fun is that! That is the most I have gambled since I have been in Las Vegas.

I talked to Lewis today too. He is in San Francisco, I hope I get to see him when I am there filming with Titan.

So I am up now this evening to be up, since I slept in so late trying to do some webpages and SCUBA, in changing secuence when I lose attention. (which for me, is every few minutes.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!