Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-04 - 2:02 a.m.

I have to dive in the morning at 7:00am at Lake Mead so I hope that it will be neat. I hope it is not too cold. My dive instructor said we can look at a sunken wooden sailboat. That excites me. So this is a hort entry. I will write some more tomorrow.

I went to the library today with Lisa. I got a book about Microsoft FrontPage so I can learn it. Hopefully. Yes, I can read too.

Check out my HOT CROSS BUNS, I had a good time writing it and I think is is amuzing as well as informative.

I jacked off in the shower today. I liked that. I have not done that in awhile.

I will have more to write tomororrow after I get back from my dive experience. See you then.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!