Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-19 - San Francisco

I was �supposed� to go home to New Orleans on the 19th, but checked out of the Titan sponsored Holiday Inn room and into the next few days with a friend from when I had �real� job at the hotel and stayed with him for a few days.

I woke up late with Auston since he stayed at the inn. Wait, umm�. I did not wake up late. I did not sleep at all. I just typed away on my new computer. I love this thing.

Auston and I left Abrams room at about 7:00am after Auston ordered a $30 room service bill and ate it all! Jeesh� Abram had a flight to catch at like 8:45am I thought. YIKE!

My friend that I have known from when I was in training for the hotel lives in San Francisco. I love him. I mean like, I love him, we even �dated� in the past. He picked Auston and I up in fromnt of the hotel. Lord, Auston looked like a hooker. He had on boots. Like BIG ones. I wish I had a picture. But he is him, and THAT is why we love him.

We all went out to Harvey�s who in my opinion, had the absolute best bloody marys. Well, there were a lot of other Mary�s there too as it was in the Castro. We saw this BEAUTIFUL boy sitting at the table behind us. YUM!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!