Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-21 - San Francisco

We went to my friends office for most of the day. When I say WE, I mean HE went, he used to work with me at the hotel, so obviously, he works at a hotel. I just went into one of the rooms and connected to the internet and worked on my website all day. I felt like I had a real job, I spent more than 6 hours fixing up my site and trying to upload it. I had success with part of it.

I am going to go back to Ft. Lauderdale with Centaur Films for the release party of ManHunter in November and my friend helped me get the tickets today. He is good at that. I apprecaiet him always helping me. That will be fun and I will also get to see Scott Bradley again.

We went out to a Noodle resturaunt, I believe Vietnameese? My food was spicy and I did not eat too much of it. I like spicy food, I was just SO whooped and tired. I think the boys (his friends) were making fun of me. Not the good way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!