Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-22 - San Francisco to New Orleans

We woke up early and went into work at my friends hotel. I mean HE went into work. I just went in and got on my computer and responded to some e-mails. He had some pressing budget material to do so he had one of his staff members I am familiar with take me to the airport.

I went to see Lee for about an hour right after I got home to New Orleans and before I went right into an appointment at the Marriott. Then my DRUNK friend Celeste and I went to meet Duane at Voodoo in New Orleans then we went back home to Duane new apartment and slept well.

(CaverJect)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!