Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-24 - Slidell

I started the day out when I woke up at Duane new apartment and he had already left for work.

I popped in the BelAmi DVD, jacked off and popped a nut! (wink)

Then I got up and went to Kinko's to use the high-speed connection to upload some of my new website changes. I still have alot to go, but got some of it up. I have to purchase more space, until then, hang in there and keep checking it. I did not even have to pay since I used my computer and just plugged it in. I do not know if that is a policy or if the guy at the counter was a gay boi? Either way, that was a nice surprise. I wanted to use the high speed becuase there is so much to upload.

Then I went to Riverwalk and took Duane lunch and had a daquari (sp?) and went back to bed.

I put some stuff in his new apartment away, played with myself since noone was home (wink) and watched two boys play football in the street from his window.

Then Crystal came to New Orleans and got me and we drove back to Slidell since my mom is sick and Dad is at camp with church. (when I talked to Lisa today she said, did your mom SEND him to camp?) (hehehehehe...)

I had a Red Bull and updated the diary for something like 18 days. Now I am caught up. If I forgot stuff or you see where I was supposed to uplaod photos and you want to let me know, feel free to do so! (wink) When will I learn to just do it. I like it better that way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!