Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-12 - Key West

We went on a jet ski tour. We had a really hot guide. I wanted to lick the salt of him when he was done. (wink) There was these two other guys on our tour who were gay too. On the tour we went to see the southernmost point. In the USA. It looked like a big butt plug. (wink) We also saw this area the navy used to work on submarines. Or try to I guess. I think he said that they built the pits (8 of them) and then they were to shallow to use. That was cool. I was intrigued. I told my friend I was with, ��imagine that, this used to be fileld with seamen.� The guide put a sea urcin on my watercarft. I was too scared to get it off, I mean I had crabs in bed before but this was too much. Later, we went to see the sunset at Mallory Square. When we were there, as we approached the water�s edge (like we were coyotes right!?) we ran into my friend Brain, he is this fireman I have been friends with for awhile from New Orleans. (REALLY CUTE!) It was too funny that I saw him there.

Then we went to this GREAT resturaunt called A&B lobster. I had scallops that were SUPURB! A very fulfilling and very tiring day in Key West again!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!