Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-18 - San Francisco

On the set, upon arrival to the studio which was very clean and neat as well as set up with a tri-level scaffolding for us to fuck on, I saw the other 6 boys lounging around. The directors told us about camera angles, where to be on the set and that Man Play is a undirected �sex-party- theme shoot. They put a few of the �seasoned� actors in and started up after taking pictures of our ID and making sure we had the release forms perfect.

We had on and off HOT fucks and HOT moments from about 9:30am to about 1:00pm, then we broke for lunch and started up about 2:00pm until 6:30pm. I think I got fucked by every boy and at specifically remember:

the 6�5� blonde, polish boy fucking the shit out of me twice, once wondering if the scaffolding was going to collapse�

the boy from up North fucking me while I sat on top of his dick and he laid on the platform like he was a friggin� jackhammer. How he did that, I have NO idea. None. ..

the same Northern boy sucking me off so well, that I came a second time�

the boy who called me a �prissy piggy bottom� taking quite the time to make sure I lived up to it� (wink)

the boy that looked like one of the biggest tops and was so masculine proved to be a SUPER top AND bottom, he took the boy from LA like a pro! Whoa! I think I got jealous�

They had like two camera people, one photographer and the director who all communicated to each other through headsets. Made me feel like we at The Gap! I think that was one of the most flawless staffs I ever saw.

During the time I was not on camera, we were near the camera ready to get on� errr� get off. We took turns �helping� each other off camera stay hard. That was fun.

From the casting director e-mails staring a year ago to the follow-up e-mails from the staff, they have been absolutely professional and totally what I thought it would be and more.

First things first after the shoot, I RAN back to the hotel and jumped in the shower to shave off the body hair and facial hair I had grown for a week. YEA!

Then the casting director took a few of us out to eat

and I felt even more comfortable with the company that fills men�s dreams all over via DVD.

This is us before we went out and after I shaved.

We all went out to the bar called Stud. Then I wanted to run back to my room and we all came. [picture] Then Auston, Kia and Abram went back out. Then like two hours later, Abram came back. I went up to his room and we talked and tyed onour respective computers doing e-mails and listening to some great dance music. We stayed up all night which bring me right into the next day�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!