Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-08 - Key West

Key West Wednesday 08

The flights to Key West were all fucked up. I was supposed to go through Denver and meet my friend, then go to Tampa, and then into Key West. Somehow I landed in Miami, the guy at the counter was like, �how did you get here?� I told him, �DUH, airpane.� He had to do something that took 40 minutes to straighten out and then he finally got me on a flight

I arrived at the Key West and my friend did not arrive so after a few minutes of worrying and bit of waiting this sherriff at the airport asked where I was staying. When I told him, he said he would see me at the inn then when he worked out. I said, �But I thought I heard you talking to your wife on the phone.� He said, �Yeah, but everybody knows gay boys give the best head.� WHOA!

We checked into the inn and settled down into our fabulous room

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!