Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-30 - Chicago

I woke up LATE late with a stupid hangover and just milled about today. I went to lunch but ate breakfast. I went to the little Granny�s Diner across the street and had breakfast food and wrote postcards and letters from three cities ago. I came back, went over a few old CyberSocket magazines for some leads and then slept again.

I downloaded some new ringers for my cell phone. Secret Agent Man, Going the Distance and If I Only Had A Brain. (wink) I also downloaded a screensaver that is the Evil Queen from Snow White! (heheheheh�)

I woke for the second time today and showered and dyed my hair. BAD! It came out gold, I want white. When I am gonna learn. It burnt so bad. Oh well, Goldilocks is heading to the CroBar with the hot boy (Cody) from last night. YEA!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!