Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-10 - New Orleans

It is Monday (I think....) and I am heading to Detroit today.

Heather and I were chauffeured by her mom to the airport this morning. Nice.

Last night I went out to the French Quarter and honey, I was fucked up. Like CRAZY intoxicated. I met this HOT guy and I had to leave Slidell at 6:00 am. I woke up at 5:37 am at the Holiday Inn CBD with that HOT guy and after fumbling around and remembering I had a few minutes to get to Slidell had to gather my shit and explain why I had to run.

Dad did not even ask when I pulled in the driveway 5 minuted beofre he had to leave for work and I had his car and NO PANTS on. I am so lucky to have my parents understand what I am like.

Now I am at the airport missing my socks and wishing that the Pub did not have Grey Goose specials on Monday. Service Industry night. The upstairs bartender, Mike, was like, "Brandon, I know you are in the "service" industry so...."

What a mess.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!