Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-26 - 4:05 p.m.

WHOA! Tonight sucked! I know everything happens for a reason so I am not getting upset, other than I really don�t know why this happened and I HATE it when mistakes cost me. ARGH!

Destination: Iowa

Actual Arrival: Personal Hell I was supposed to go to Iowa to see a client. I was supposed to head out of O'Hare airport. But I got confused and went out of Midway. Not only did I miss out on the money, I had a gentleman mad at me or thinking I was fucked up on drugs and could not make it to the airport. To further complicate matters, the agency I am working with in Chicago booked it so I still had to give him his money. He did his part of the deal. That was upwards of a $500 mistake. Not to mention I would have to make it up to the client somehow AND he paid for a plane ticket already. YIKE! Everything happens for a reason though. So I spent the night with this frat boy I met on www.Gay.com who was downright dominant. It was kinda hot. He did it just like I like it. He was like, "I wanna see you jack off." It helps me to know someone is watching. (wink) We had a HOT time.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!