Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-28 - Chicago to Detroit

The bad thing about the dominant frat boy had to come out somehow. When we woke up and came again, he got ALL FUNKY about catching some disease. I assured him I am disease free but he literally almost flipped out. I sucked my favorite spot above the armpit and pec and left a mark, he thought I drew blood and got kinda silly about it. I mean, I understand, but honey, it is okay and it is one thing to worry and express it but he kinda freaked out. It made me very uncomfortable and after reveling in having such a hot night, felt the cold in the room. He meant well, it's all good. I headed to Detroit via Midway airport to cover up my experiences in Chicago with my family. I had dinner in Detroit for Thanksgiving with my Grandpa, his girlfriend, Aunt, Uncle and cousin. They thought (and I had origianally had plans) to spend the night with them. Switching modes and remembering who I told what story to is HARD! I wish I could be honest with the rest of my family like I am with my parents. Oh well... I had to get back to Chiacgo in the morning for a client by 6:00pm so I went to my other Aunt's (closer to the airport) and made plans with my Grandpa to pick me up and go to breakfast on the way to the airport. ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzz...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!