Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-04 - Chicago

Last night I want to dinner with John again to that pasta resturant. I met his little Latino (Puerto Rican) boy friend, Javiar and we watched my new Batman and Robin DVD with Chris O'Donnell. HOT! Of course in the meantime, Javiar and got naked and sucked on eaach other and both came. John just moved out of the way while Javiar jacked off standing over me and splattered cum ALL OVER! YUM!

Then this morning we (Javiar spent the night) woke up about 12:30 noon and we went to Water Tower Place. (a cool 7 story shopping thing with NICE stores) I saw a cute necklace with little keys at Abercrombie (I collect old keys.) that I did not buy. (It was 14.50) but (this makes no sence) I went to Mashall Fields and bought a new COACH wallet. (It was 158.00) Where is the sence that I spent that much on a wallet? I will not have any money to put into it! (wink) I have turned into such a label queen. (Thanks Brad!)

I updated a few pages on PWB and put up the Chicago Citiboyz page with photos from when I went to dinner with Steve and met Drew Taylor. Take a look when you get a second. I still have to figure out the thumbnail thing. (so the page has regular photos)

I am still fighting with Earthlink. (I have to call them today.)

I keep missing the cute boy from Wisconson I met at CroBar on the phone. I want to talk to him!

I need to get back to Las Vegas here in the next few days.

I think Ryan and I will try to go out here today soon too.

Cody called today too. "What up?" I think I will stay with him at his house (the one with the mom who said hi) in the suburbs tonight and then we will go to Circut tomorrow. Last time I was at Circut, I woke up in my hotel with a bi-sexual girl from Pheonix in my bed, a bottle of Tomato juice in my bed and a turquoise star on my butt. YIKE! Cody is so HOT! *licks Cody!*

I am back at Panera (using the hi-speed internet on my laptop) and drinking speed, er...coffee.

I talked to my mom today and she said my brother was in trouble because he beat someone up at work. Her stories get jumbled so it probably means my brother beat a goal he set at work. (wink) See where I get my confusion from?

More in the next few days of the winding down on the Windy City...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!