Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-07 - Chicago

I moved hotel yesterday from the crack house on Diversey Parkway to the Days Inn, which was MUCH better. It is right in boystown which is cool.

I met a really cool client in the afternoon and we had a really good time. I hope I get to see him again sometime. Then I went to sleep for the rest of the afternoon since I knew we would be out late. Then I was able to get in touch with a cool client I had seen in Vegas a few times. I had a good time with him too. He brought some expensive whie wine that we ended up drinking out of styrofoam cups. In a Day's Inn. I think that is sacreligious. (wink)

Then my client dropped me off (how nice is that?) at Circut and I went out with Cody. He is SO hot! *lick* I have a picture I will put up of him. He is a almost perfect blend of masculinity and affection. I do not know how he does it. Hummmmm?

We had a good time and we also went to Roscoe's and ended up at Hydrate. At Roscoes I met one of Cody's friends that was cool, I think he was supposed to call today for lunch but he did not.

We ended the night at this diner resturaunt. I like spending time with Cody. Just becuase he is so hot! Fuck his good personality. (wink)

Hyrate was cool and crowded, I met some guy from Ohio (I think...) I think he DID call but I was asleep.

I went shopping too with Javiar after a quick dinner at the Mexican place Ryan and I went to. We then ran by DSW so I could get some new shoes. I got some new Sketcher tennis shoes. I needed them.

Today I went with John to brunch at Stella's (a REALLY good resturaunt.) and I played with my new Robin figure I got. I had the Robin figure dive in the water glass and !HOLY COFFEE CREAMER Batman! people probably thought I was on CRACK playing with my Robin. I LOVE Robin. I am going to work on my Robin page in PWB.

I am at John's now on his Wi-Fi connection. I like the high speed connection.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!