Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-13 - Hawaii

I am in Hawaii now.

I just took a break from the bar Hula's in Honolulu to write and catch up. We met some cool guys so far. I can not wait to catch up to one in Chicago.

I think we are going to go on a gay cruise tomorrow and I think we will see many of the guys if I understand right! COOL!

Today we slept alot after lunch at Cheeseburger in Paradise. (hehehehe...)

We lai-ed (wink) out on the beach as well today for a bit.

Yesterday we got here after both flights had some problems. No worries though. All safe and sound. Well safe, huh?

Did you read the entries from the days I was back in Las Veags? YIKE!

I did a new page today too, check it out. It is the David 1 page, you can click it from the main page on my site or go to http://partywithbrandon.com/davidandtrick1.htm. It is davidandtrick1 because I am sure there will be more than one trick with his ass later! YEA!

I am heading back to Hula's. The room we have is RIGHT across the hall, I mean less than 15 steps from the big gay bar in Honolulu. That is INSANE! Leave it to Gary to get us a room we can crawl back to from the bar. It is a BEAUTIFUL room too.

Off to a good and relaxing start.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!