Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-10 - Las Vegas

I am watching a Eminem marathon on MTV2. He is so HOT! In one video Eminem is dressed like Robin. YEA! In another Fred Durst is in the video.

Today we went to lunch after David woke up at 2:00pm.

Once again we were JUST going to do lunch...This time we went to Roadrunner. (a country version of Applebees's) and Lisa came and joined us. The resturaunt was cool, there is this swing over a fire outside, here are some photos. We had a good lunch then Lisa went somewhere...

David and I went to the Belaggio to stalk people. (wink) We wanted to go somewhere nice.

David and went back home and went to the grocery store and bought vodka, blue rasperry mix, Red Bull for me and Orange Juice for him (in a cute container) and then chilled at home for a bit.

When Gary got home he went to take a nap after we hang out on the couches for a bit.

When he layed down, David and I went to go to Sonic. There was this cute boy in the car next to us with gorgoeous eyes.

We left Sonic with my extremem tater tots and somehow ended up at FreeZone. (The bar from lst night.) I think we werein there four times in two days.

I was supposed to catch up with my online friend in Las Vegas, Chris.

Ummmm... I see he called on my phone, but I am going to assume David got it because I passed out for a bit. ARGH!

We showered respectively and then Gary (the un-drunk and responsible one) drove to The Eagle. This is the bar in Las Veags that when you wear your underwear, you drink free all night. ALL NIGHT. That is more than I usually wear. I had this new pair of Santa underwear I bought in Chicago though that I hoep someone got photos of. It is red velvet and tight boxers but they look like a little Santa suit. Festive. Cute.

I wore my Santa underwear outfit. PERFECT! Wanna hear some good ones:

"Wanna slide down my chimney?"

"Are you the Santa in my neighboorhood?"

"Ho,ho,ho" - to which I replied, "Why you gottta call me out?" (wink)

"Can you sit on my errr... can I sit on your lap?"

"Santa, can I check out your packages?"

David found a pair of antlers too. Which made it more crazy! "Ummmm...I lost my reindeer, I was going to pretend it was Christamas Eve and ride him all night."

I got to see Monty and Jeremy out at the Eagle too. I need to catch up to him when I get back. This night was not even fit for the Gods, unless it was a joke, this night was not BAD at all but to some ay seem unreal. Imagine LIVING it. (Sure you may say, "Right Brandon, this stuff does not even happen in movies..." PROOF is in the photos.)

For awhile we lost David. When we found him, we also found out the answer to how to get your songs played by the Dj at the Eagle. David knows. He got fucked, just the way he likes.

Oh but wait, there's more...

On the way home from the bar, David picked up this trick. He was absolutely annoying at the bar, in the car he seems to have his mouth full so that we did not have to listen to him. Both the bitches were buck naked and sucking in the back seat.

Oh but wait, that not even close to the end...

In the house the naked ones got down, Gary and I were watching the hijinks and hard cocks fly. Within a few mionutes Santa's outfit was looking better on the carpet. There was a mess of flesh on the couch.

After some crazy sucking from every which way and me prtending to be an Abercrombie photographer (hence the new photo gallery) I busted a nut and headed upstairs. I got what I needed and those bitches (I mean that in the nicest of ways!) were too drunk to manage past the moment.

Oh but wait, there's more...

I gave David and the trick my collar and leash. I must say that this boy seemed to be willing to do anything. David led him around the house with the leash and at one point while the two drunks were trying to get up the stairs, they both fell back down.

I went to bed to bed with Gary and a few minutes later, David come busting in the room, literally busting and said something to the effect of where is the key? I said, you had in you mouth on the way up the stairs fucker. He kept insisting he lost it and had to get a new one. I said that was the only one as I started looking around. GET THIS! --- This bitch went out in the garage as the trick whined the handcuffs were begining to cut off the circulation in his arm. David plugged in the saw and started it up. The buzz saw buzzed and mine went right away. I was like, "David! You can not do that." He and the trick were like, "What else? [insert insessant drunk whining here.] I pulled the trick away and went upstairs in thier room. I left them in the room for a minute while I searched the hallway, I found the key in a corner in the carpet, stormed my way in the bedroom, unlocked the bitch and took all the gear. Three slams alter, the house was quieter than a mouse.

Oh but wait, there more...

Two hours later, we could not get David up to get us to the airport. I went downstairs and heard a SCREAM from David that sounded like, "mother-fucker!" I guess Gary poured water on the hick to wake him up. It worked!

We were on our way to the airport with David at the wheeel, Howard Stren at our ears enjoyment and Gary and I ready to put on our grass skirts!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!