Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-14 - Hawaii

Yesterday we woke up late and went to Hula's to leave for a catamaran cruise. At Hula's I saw my new friend Charles from Chicago and these two guys we met named Terrell and Bernard. Terrell met Bernard at the Gay Games in Syndey and now they are on thier second "date" on the way to North Carolina. Have fun guys! (wink)

At Hula's I got to get a photo with the cute bartender (who I think they said was straight!) Isn't he HOT!

Then we went on the catamaran cruise, it was cool riding into the BIG waves and seeing the surfer until the waves threw this little Asian lady off her seat into the rail and gave her a bloody head. YIKE! The boat turned around and we had to head back. (and early end.)

Then Gary and I came back and went to sleep for a bit.

When we woke up we went to Angles and Fusion for the late night party in Honolulu.

Angles was crowded and HOT but not too many hotties, dissppointing. We got to spend time with Terrell and Bernard though again.

After Angles closed we migrated with the rest of the crowd to Fusion. The crowd there was not too much better. I just danced to myself with Gary. I did meet this guy named Tony (I think...) who worked for the smae hotel chain I did in Las Angeles, that was cool.

We came home by the HUGE crowd already lining up for the Honolulu marathon at 5:00am. We went to eat and Denny's and at that point I was so drunk. I just wanted to eat my chicken fried steak and eggs and have the Denny's building stop spinning. (wink)

We came back to the hotel and went to bed. (far from an early end...early in the MORNING.)

When I woke up today I did not even remember taking off my pants.

Today we went to the beach and laid out, I got more sun today then all the days put together and am a little pink on my front side.

I do not know what we have planned for tonight.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!