Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-16 - Hawaii

We woke up and went back to the Queen's Beach. (the names says it all.) and laid out again. I worked on my computer and have just a few e-mails to respond to left. I got WAY caught up.

On the way out the door we ran into Benita! AGAIN! It is always on the street corners I meet her. JEESH! (She was the girl with one shoe at the bar. Photos on my Hawaii page.)

Then we went shopping at Ala Moana. It used to be the biggest shopping mall until they built The Mall of America in Minneapolis. (been there too, they need their own zip code.) Ala Moana has EVERYTHING. Goodness they have a DKNY, Hermes, Channel, Rolex, Louis Vitton, all the Armani's (Emporio, Exchange, etc.) , Prada and most importantly an Abercrombie. With all those brands it was every shopping and label queens wet dream.

We had lunch at the California Pizza Kitchen, I had a garlic chicken pizza and Gary ordered some caramel cheesecake that was to DIE for. IT was so good. I love cheesecake.

I talked to Lewis in Orlando too, he is a MESS! but I love him. He cracks me up! He had some good appointments lately. I am glad to hear that.

I got some good e-mails: met Drew in Chicago. How funny is that?

I heard from my straight boy in Dallas.

I got this cool e-mail from my friend Ross in New Orleans:

I walked in there and was astonished to see you and Oatmeal boinking on the video monitors.

Says I: " . . .gee I know them."

Joe: " . . .everyone knows Oatmeal. You know Brandon the other guy??"

Mois: " . . .sure, we're good friends--I'll introduce you!!"

I did not pay my cell phone bill. No lies. So it got turned off. ARGH! It's all good.

I chatted online with a few guys on www.Gay.com.

One of them was a navy (I think.) and we talked about some HOT piss fantasy. He said if he knew someone was coming over he'd drink some Jack and Coke. I do not know about that but will have to try it. He also said he had some buds that would gangfuck a young fuck boy. HOT!

Another one (it's SUCH a small world) knows Drew Taylor and recognized me from Citiboyz and put two and two together. I had JUST

Another one was from Arizona and planning to move to Hawaii soon.

Maybe some of them will stay in touch. We will see.

I took a nap. (I sleep ALOT.)

We also watched the Queer Eye for the Straight Guy Holiday Reunion show and the new video! NICE! Those guys CRACK ME UP! Go Carson.

We went out to Hula's about 10:30pm (the beginning of my day) and met these to cute guys named Nick and Danny. Nick was cute. Danny was too, but he too much energy for me. I danced on the soundproof, revolving door, enclosed dance floor with them off and on for the night.

I was getting kinda tipsy with the super-good Bloody Mary's the hot bartender Adam was making.

We saw that bitchy boy and his friend. (Brandon/Colin and Harry) He was cute (in his little button up shirt like he was preppy or something.) but he had this friend JR (a girl) who just added to his bitchiness.

We also saw this bartender we had seen earlier on the street and talked to. Parker was his name. FUCKED UP was his game. What is it with HOT boys and being a MESS! Gary reminds me: Next time you are in Hawaii, see if he still has a job! I am telling you, he was HOT but he was a mess, we talked civil, then got catty, then got civil again. When he left Hula's he said he was going to Fusion's and we'd be lucky to see him. Whatever, dude!

We went to Fusion's (the other gay bar) LATE when Hula's closed.

I saw this group of Lesbians (they spoke Lesbiaonic) (wink) and there were two CUTE ones and one not so cute one. One had a shirt on that said, VAGABOND. I went over to her earlier at Hula's and said, "Are you? I am." (hehehehe...) so I established a rapport with her. They were all short though. I liked the one who in my mind, played volleyball. I think she wanted the one who was holding the drunk not-so-cute one. (She was not ugly, just not as cute as the other ones.) (I am sure people say that about me too.)

Oh yes, I saw Parker there too. I hope he made it out of his gutter in the morning. What is it with homeless, hot boys and Hawaii!?

We went to Denny's too again. This was where I started to REALLY lose control. Gary said I feel asleep at Denny's at the table. Huh? Thank god for the gay waiter. YIKE!

Somehow, at sometime, I went to bed. Everything got blurry here and I can only tell you what I heard in the morning here...SHIT!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!