Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-15 - Hawaii

Brandon in Hawaiian is Puulaahi. Pronounced (if I did it right) Poooo-oooo-la-ah-ahi. YIKE.

I think I like Brandon better. Pronounced trouble. (wink)

We rented a car. Well not just ANY car, it was a red convertible Mustang. I put a photo on the website of me "driving" it.

When we were leaving the rental car place in a shuttle to take up to where the cars were, I was on the phone with my friend Amethyst in Michigan and I told her we were going to see big waves and big dudes, This lady in the shuttle was like, "Us too!" (hehehehehe...) I laughed.

Then I realized her whole group took up the rest of the shuttle, they were all together. When we got out, she said, "Don't take any of the straight ones, they are few and far between." (hehehehehe...)

Then when we were waiting for them to bring our car around, one of them asked, "Are you gay or straight?" I swished my "Bottom" name tag, put my hand on my hips and said, "Honey..." Her friends laughed and said, "You used to have good gaydar, for goodness sake, he is ADVERTISING!" (HEHEHEHEHE...) I hope they had a good time.

I took a photo before Gary drove off into the majestic mountains with the girls all over me for kicks. Make sure you check out my Brandon's Hawaii adventure page. I could not upload the thumbnails yet, I ran out of space again on my site, but you can see the big pictures if you click next to the caption.

Check out the HOT bartenders at Hula's I got photos with.

So we cruised and drove with the top down to the Northshore of the island. We saw the beaches and the bigger waves and bigger surfer dudes! YEA!

Got the wind in my hair, sand in places I did not even know I had.

We laid on Bonzai Pipeline beach. Not too much sun though. ARGH!

We went to lunch at this Mexican restaurant. I had a fish burrito. Kinda good.

We returned the car and WHAT THE FUCK, ran into Benita yet again! The whole island of Hawaii and this is like the fourth time we saw the bitch on the street. Uh--huh!

Gary went out that night, I slept all day. It is kinda a standing joke now because every time he referred to me sleeping so long, he added time. First it was 8 hours, then 12 hours, then 18 hours, then 19, blah, blah. Fuck it, I got my rest on. (wink)

He said he saw Charles out. I missed him. ARGH! He said it was a good night. I would say that I wised I went out, but I had SUCH a good rest. *whew*

I did some website changes and drifted off...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!