Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-17 - Hawaii to Las Vegas

I have ADD, that is all there is too it. "Mom, why did you test Adam for that and not me?" (wink)

I woke up in astonishment. From what you ask?

A headache? No. (In fact, I think I just crossed the line - I am a drunk now, I did not have a headache and let me tell you Mary, I drank enough to kill a small dog...)

A bright Hawaiian sun through the blinds? Well, that kept happening.

Oh no, I woke up in astonishment from the bitchy boy in my bed! (Well, OUR bed. Well, technically Gary's bed because he paid for it. But anyway...)

A few days ago I told you about that bitchy boy Brandon (my alter ego?) we met out that was cute. (I will give him credit where it is due.) Cute does not make up for being rude and mean though to total strangers. He reminded me of my friend Brad, very judgmental but hot enough, he can get ANYTHING he wants. And knows it. (You can see a photo of him on my Hawaii page with Brandon, Brandon and Harry)

Okay but, I have had a lot of sexual situations happen. Not much freaks me out.

But this is the first time I ever woke up and truly, no joke, for serious, not joking was like, "Who the fuck are you?"

I rolled over and was so disorientated, not from drugs, not from drinks from DICK!

I sat up, pretended to look at the clock to make sure Gary was there and to figure out who's naked hot body was next to me.

I thought, this is not real.

I laid back down and sat back up.

"What the FUCK!?"

It was fer sure, that bitchy boy from a few days ago and last night. In the bed. Naked. With his hard cock on my ass cheek and arm around me. "Huh? What? How? When? How? But did he? HOW THE HELL?"

When I realized who it was and go over myself, we played a bit and jacked off and both the boys came on me. HOT! I like that.

Even though he was bitchy, he was fucking HOT! When I came to terms with it, I cruised his body. With my eyes and my hands. Tan, just the right amount of hair, luscious, smooth to the touch, I ran my hands on his body and around his cock behind me and stroked it. I enjoyed kissing him too. I wanna do it again. (wink) Don't let his go to his head! It's big enough already. We kissed while Gary sucked my cock. HOT!

I reached over to stroke Gary too. Mr. Thick Dick himself.

Okay so - WHERE WAS I WHEN HE CAME IN? I always am at least STIRRED when shit like that happens. This was INSANE! This takes the cake. UNBAFUCKINGLEVIABLE!

This part Gary had to relay to me:

Gary said that he called about 5:00pm. (Verified at 5:21am on the cell phone) (wink)

The bitchy boy Brandon needed a place to crash.

So I guess he came over got in the shower and got out wrapped in a towel and a conspicuous bulge, not wanting to wake me, they went at it on the floor.

After the floor play, they jumped in bed (I had NO IDEA this was happening. No worries about waking me up cause I was GONE!)

When they jumped in bed, I guess he played with me. That makes me uncomfortable because I did not know if I was hard or not and have no recollection of the event.

In fact, it could be TOTALLY made up. But ummm.... he was in bed when I woke up.

He woke up, went the bathroom, came out dressed and said he had to go to Humama Bay. "Later." I was so DAZED and said goodbye from my spot in bed.

YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THIS DOES TO ME. I am frustrated/glad/excited/thrilled/crazy about not remembering what was up. ALchlol FUCKS me up.

I SERIOUSLY can't recall the latter part of the evening and the night.

I mean TONS of mornings, I have woke up and said, "DOH!", "What the heck was I thinking?", "WAS I thinking?" or been like "I don't remember much.", but THIS - *whew*

I immediately called my homeboy Lewis in Orlando to tell him of the event. I needed consolation.

***CUTE BOY ALERT - I am at the airport and see a cute boy behind me. HOT! Frat boy, dark hair looks.... YUM!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!