Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-19 - Las Vegas

I did not sleep last night at all. I went right through the night and watched "[Something] Business" movie with Halle Berry, then I watched "Weekend at Bernie's" then the Today Show then I went with Lisa.

She came to Gary's to pick me up and I was in the shower, I came naked into the room and was picking out clothes and she came up behind me and scared me. ALOT! She was so stealthy.

We went to JCPenny to go shopping for furniture for the new apartment and then we went to the new apartment. The lady there is so funny, she is so heterosexual and she gets so facinated by my queeniness. It cracks me up. She is FUN though.

At JCPenny, I was walking around with a large quart size bottle of vodka and orange juice. I am sure some people thought it was strange from the looks, but they had no idea of the actual contents.

At about 4:00pm we went to eat at a diner. When I walked in with the screwdriver (wink) the manager came over and said, "See that container, get rid of it." I handed it to her and said, "Toss it then." Our waitress then came over and leaned in and said, "I am hung over still, if you could just see what is under this Santa hat, you'd be scared." and winked. Too much!

The Lisa and I went to her boyfriends house and I WAS going to take a nap. (But I could not sleep yet again.) So I went upstairs and got online with his DSL. I changed my www.AmericanMale.net ad, printed some photos of Robin and David to take back to New Orleans, and started a HUGELY productive (but not financially, just sexually) night on www.Gay.com.

I updated my ad and changed the text, set up a new AOL chat profile under HookNAllOver. I hope that they do not take it away. YIKE! I met some guy that was hot and said, "Nice body." He said, "You lookin' to pay?" I said, "I am in the same line of work." He said, "Bye then." I thought, "Whatever dude." Then three hours later, I got back on and he was still there. SEE! Karma is a bitch.

David came and picked me up from Lisa's boyfriends and we came back home. We (yes we) a joint effort, got online and talked to some REALLY cool people though tonight. Some HOT ones too! I will have to do more of that.

I REALLY need to sleep tonight though. I hope I can. I do not know what it up. It has been WELL over 24 hours now.

Wait until you read later what happened here. ***

I talked to my mom and my brother too today.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!