Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-22 - New Orleans and Slidell

I met a client bright and early at 9:00am.

We went on a tour of New Orleans, I felt like a tour guide. I had fun!

I met a client that night too that is a regular. He is cool, we had a GREAT time. He even had some small and cute cupcakes for me and a card. He is so sweet to think of me. He came 3 times in 2 hours, I can't do that.

I went to the Bourbon Pub and saw some AMAZING people from my history. I felt like it was "This is your life - on crack!" (wink)

I saw this guy I had a rush on since college. He looked SO good! Not just good, he looked fucking AWESOME! He said, "You know you look good, don't take this the wrong way, but you put on some weight. It looks real good." Ummmmm... what was I supposed to say? I am not eating for a week.

I also saw this guy named "Sally" from about 3-4 years ago. He reminded me about a certain rest stop with a mutual friend in Gonzales, LA! YIKE! He also remindd me about some more stuff like his HOT boyfriend the paramedic. He told me about a nightclub in Baton Rouge he just took over. I wish him ALL the success and keep an eye out for information on that. I can't believe I ran into him like that.

I went out with Lee, he is a cool guy.

I saw Skye too at the Pub, he is something.

I went upstairs and saw Mike too, he is cool. I met him one time with Brian and Mike was FUCKED UP! Like ALOT! He was CRACKING ME UP!

I made it home about 2:00am, got online and did not go to bed at all, I heard my dad get up for work in the morning and I just plodded along.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!