Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-27 - Ann Arbor

Like I said last night, yesterday litterally rolled into today. I watched the sun come up in my rearview mirror and chase me to my Grandpa's apartment and pretend in front of my parents I was sleepy while I just got on the computer and typed away with Charile (thier dog) on my chest.

David called and said, "You feel better?" You called me at 4:30am and 5:15am and said, "I'm so drunk and my dad is gonna kill me..." He continuted, "I just wanted to make sure he didn't." He laughed. I exploded in, "Oh my goodnesss!" I was a MESS last night.

I head from Scott Bradley today, he IS alive! *whew* I was glad to hear from him. His e-mail explained alot, he does not have to explain anything, I am just glad to know he is okay.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!