Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-29 - San Francisco

We woke up and just hung out around Gary's house and got ready. He met a friend for lunch, I did some MASSIVE updates to my site, I can not add them yet because of the space, but I e-mailed a few companies about a new web host, so soon. You are gonna LOVE them. I LOVE doing them.

I went to do a search for a few people and was surprised to see what I found for DK. I found some Scott stuff I will share too, Scott is SUCH a good guy. I have some new pages that you are gonna LOVE when I can update my friggin' site. Stay tuned.

He went to lunch with his friend, who was HOT, she (yes, she) is a flight attendent. She looked so good, she needs to be a model. She even said, "When I got the boobs done, Gary wanted to see and touch "the boys". Let me tell you guys, they were fucking FABULOUS!

They came back and we drank some red wine. That was my quota for the month, I prefer Vokda. (wink) Just ask David or anyone at the bar in Vegas. (hehehe...)

I went to meet an appointment in the evening. He wanted me to top, but I had to decline, he understood and we had a good time otherwise.

I scheduled a few with some regulars who I can't wait to see this holiday. YEA! I am so lucky to have such support from gentlemen.

I took the BART (pulic transportation) back home and missed the stop, so I just had to backtack, I had a good time.

I briefly talked to Lewis today too. He said he was at a party with the models at this house he is staying at in Orlando and he was wearing a leapord print thong and some high hoooker boots. I hope he e-mails the photos so I can show you what I mean. I am in San Francisco - that is his turf! (wink)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!