Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-27 - Ann Arbor to San Francisco

My parents and I went to the hospital where my Grandpa is for my dad's side of the family's celebration. I got to see my cousins. They have grown up SO much! I enjoyed being with my Uncles, Aunts, Cousins, Grandparents and other family. My one aunt made some SUPER turkey and red potatoes. But the ceasar salad she made was absolutely FABULOUS!

My dad (and mom) took me to the Detroit airport and I was off.

I am on the plane to San Francisco as I type this portion of my diary.

I am in a middle seat, middle seats SUCK!

I sat next to this CUTE guy who was so the student type, he was a bit unkept and just read, I wanted to touch his arms.

When Gary and I got home, he was tired. I said, "Let's just take a nap." When I woke up in the morning with Gary he said, "Bitch, you fell asleep faster than me and snored." I hate snoring, I need to not do that. Any ideas?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!