Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-12-30 - San Francisco

Things Just Keep Getting Better. -- (That's the words from the QE show on Bravo.)

I was out in Ann Arbor (a BIG college town) at the club and I heard a remix of the song from Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. It was COOL!

Keep an ear out for it. (wink)

Today I woke up with Gary and went to work with him at his hotel.

I just typed alot and did some MASSIVE updates to my site. I just can not put them up yet, I am still working on that, but I KNOW you will LOVE the changes.

I met a client at the hotel. He was cool. We had a hot time. He is a fan of Scott Bradley.

Then, speak of the devil (angel actually) Scott called and I got to talk to him.

We came home and putzed around on the computer, Gary did some searching around the house for a paper, and I watched part of Final Destination on TV.

I went to one of the airport hotels to meet a regular client I met in Vegas and New Orleans. He is a cool guy too. I am very lucky. This is the 3 or 4 time I met him. He travels often too.

Lisa always says, "You always say they were cool." I beg to differ, when I meet someone and I do not have fun, feel like it is a obligation, or just don't have a good time. I am okay with saying that, it is not always gonna work.

I am going to just finish off with a simple and plain entry huh?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!