Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-01 - San Francisco to Chicago

Since I last left you at like 7:something in the morning - we slept like maybe to hours and then woke up to this torrential downpour hitting the windows in San Francisco. The rain was sideways and was BAD! Gary and I just stayed in bed knowing he had a clean-ass house. When one of the other boys woke up, he came upstairs and said, "Looks like nothing ever happened." (hehehehe...)

I downloaded the photos and will put them up as soon as I get more space.

I did some changes and updates to the lasvegasparty page.

Check out http://rentboy.com/RBevents/RBPPPS/index.htm. Or go to the events section on www.RentBoy.com and go to Palm Springs Pool Party and look at the promotion for the event I will be at on the 12th. I am excited. I am *blushing* falttered to be a special performer. YEA! I changed some banner around and added some more as well.

I talked to Lisa and David today.

I missed alot of calls, the reception is San Francisco is literally the worst. Add that to the already stupid Sprint problems and you have one angry Brandon.

I am at the hotel, Gary went to London and his mom and sister are hanging out here as well to go out to dinner with one of Gary's friends.

It looks like I missed Markie of www.MarkiesWorld.com here again, but maybe next time.

I think I am going to dinner with one of the boys from last night at the party, he was cute. He seems very outgoing and flavorful as well. Gary has good friends.

I was so glad to spend time with Gary. (and his family!)

I am all packed, ready to go to Chicago overnight.

When I land in CHI, I have a client picking me up and then we will spend some time together and then I will go get my parents and leave CHI about 5:00pm-ish to drive back to New Orleans.

Then I leave almost right away for Las Vegas. YEA!

Now it's like 4:51pm, I think I should meet dinner guy about 5:00pm-ish. I have to be at the airport at 9:00pm-ish to 10:00pm-ish. I am already checked in (online) so I have to be there like 15 minutes ahead only. Let's see what kind of trouble I can get into in less than 5 hours. (wink)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!